Student Council Election Results, Day 1

After today’s Student Council candidate speeches and lunchtime voting, first-day voting results are in. The second round of elections — for representatives and officer run-offs — will occur tomorrow during lunch periods.

Class of 2016

President: Allison Kao

Vice president: Margi Weiss

Secretary: Sarah Jacob

Treasurer: run-off between Sara Mesiano and Josh Podl

Class of 2015

President: Cherie Lo

Vice president: run-off between Walker Edwards and Arpit Agrawal

Secretary: Narayan Sundararajan

Treasurer: Kieran Aulak

Class of 2014

President: Simone Malone

Vice president: Sean Brown

Secretary: James Ferguson

Treasurer: Hope Gerald

Comment using your Facebook, Yahoo, AOL or Hotmail account