Women’s Lacrosse Falls to Medina in Overtime

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Women’s Lacrosse (14-2-1) falls to Medina in overtime 10-11 on April 28, 2015. Anderson (4), Pease (3), Cook (2) and Webster scored. Medina was Ohio Division I’s 2014 runner-up and 2012 state champion.

Comment using your Facebook, Yahoo, AOL or Hotmail account